2014 Tasmanian Labor Candidates

Vote 1 for your LABOR candidate today and be aware of preferences.

Not sure if you should vote labor, well when Liberal leader hopefuls begin to urge voters to vote for a Labor led South Australian State, then you just know that Labor is the desired leading party for Australia by Australians no matter their allegiances. Watch this:


If you really do not want to vote for a major party and can’t make yourself vote for a major party directly, check to see where the preference of minor parties go, to ensure that your vote against the major party you really don’t want in, does not come back to support them through preference deals.

Make your vote count for your Tasmania

This is how preferences work


Remember, it has been announced through news services that Tasmanian Liberals will sack 500 public servants if they take office and up the police presence in Tasmania. This sounds an awful lot like Tony Abbotts agendas, and Campbell Newman’s actions. Do we want Tasmania to go the same way as Queensland and do we want Federal Liberal governance in Tasmania?

Lets not hand over Australia to the Liberals at Federal and state levels, lets keep some of Australia, Australian.


CLARK, Darren Scott Evandale

DILLON, Jessey Magra

GORDON, Bob Hobart

LLEWELLYN, David St Helens

WHITE, Rebecca Orielton

AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY – Franklin candidates

CHONG, Heather Campania

DICK, Julie Lauderdale

GIDDINGS, Lara Lindisfarne

MITCHELL, Russell Crabtree

O’BYRNE, David New Town

AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY – Denison candidates

AMOS, Julian Mount Stuart

BACON, Scott West Hobart

CARNES, Sharon West Moonah

MULUMBA, Alphonse Glenorchy

OGILVIE, Madeleine Mount Nelson

AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY – Braddon candidates

BESSELL, Darryl Smithton

BEST, Brenton Devonport

BROAD, Shane
GREEN, Bryan Mount Stuart

KEAY, Justine Devonport


CONNOR, Andrew Blackstone Heights

GORE, Adam Riverside

MUJKIC, Senka Norwood

O’BYRNE, Michelle East Launceston

WIGHTMAN, Brian Trevallyn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *